HANNAH MILLER, and

SUSAN ENAN

    Saturday, April 4, $15

    www.hannahmillermusic.com

    www.susanenan.com


-------------------------------------

   

OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, April 6, $5

    Click here for more details


-------------------------------------


MICHELLE MALONE,

A CD Release!

    Wednesday, April 8, $15

    www.michellemalone.com


-------------------------------------


ANDY GULLAHORN,

and JILL PHILLIPS

    Thursday, April 9, $12

    www.andygullahorn.com

    www.jillphillips.com


------------------------------------

   

COREY NOLEN BAND,

w/opener Austin Manuel

    Friday, April 10, $12

    www.coreynolenmusic.com

    www.austinmanuel.com


-------------------------------------


JESS MEUSE

    Saturday, April 11, $15

    www.reverbnation.com/jessicameuse


-------------------------------------


WEBB WILDER

    Sunday, April 12, $15

    www.webbwilder.com


-------------------------------------


“Watermelon Wine: The Poetry of Southern Music”-- with Author

FRYE GAILLARD, and songwriters

ANNE E. DeCHANT, KATHRYN SCHELDT, and LARRY MITCHELL

    Thursday, April 16, $12


-------------------------------------

   


A Private Event

    Friday, April 17


--------------------------------------


THE HERB TROTMAN

REUNION BAND

    Saturday, April 18, $15

    www.herbtrotmanband.com


--------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, April 20, $5

    Click here for more details


--------------------------------------


JIL CHAMBLISS, SCOOTER MUSE, and JOHN TAYLOR

    Thursday, April 23, $15

    www.jilchambless.com


--------------------------------------


BLUE MOTHER TUPELO,

w/opener Keith Beard

    Friday, April 24, $15

    www.bluemothertupelo.com

    WWW.keithbeardguitar.com


--------------------------------------


THE ROSEWOOD BAND

w/openers Flagship Romance

    Saturday, April 25, $15

    http://rosewood-band.webs.com

    http://www.flagshipromance.com


--------------------------------------


EMILY KATE BOYD,

Hannah Thomas opens

    Sunday, April 26, $12

    http://emilykateboyd.net

    www.hannahthomasband.com


--------------------------------------


CHERYL WHEELER

    Monday, April 27, $20

    www.cherylwheeler.com


--------------------------------------


ANTIGONE RISING

    Thursday, April 30, $15

    www.antigonerising.com


--------------------------------------


JAMES HARWELL

    Friday, May 1, $10

    www.youtube.com/user/jamesharwellmusic


--------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, May 4, $5

    Click here for more details


--------------------------------------


ELEPHANT REVIVAL

    Friday, May 8, $15

    www.elephantrevival.com


--------------------------------------


RADNEY FOSTER

    Saturday, May 9, $20

    www.radneyfoster.com


------------------------------------- 

    

MORE TO COME--- PLEASE CHECK BACK!




   


   

      (ADMISSION to all Moonlight shows is by CASH AT THE DOOR--- tickets are NOT  

        AVAILABLE IN ADVANCE, and we CANNOT PROCESS CREDIT CARDS. Sorry!)

Calendar

Here is a current list of confirmed performances and events at Moonlight on the Mountain. Scroll down for a quick review of each one, and click “More” to bring up details and relevant websites.

      Join Our Mailing List for Updates!

A Noteworthy Wednesday ~ SCOTT BOYER

and

N.C. THURMAN,

w/Holley Malone


Wednesday, April 1,

7:30 pm, $15


Two of the Shoals area’s most celebrated Southern Rock figures begin their

duo tour with a special mid-week performance here at Moonlight.... Read More

A Songwriter’s Round:

JODI JAMES, WIL NANCE,

and BYRON HILL


Thursday, April 2,

7:30 pm, $12


A homegrown Louisiana songwriter returns to Moonlight for a gold-star three-way round with two of Nashville’s most successful tune-spinners— it’s a study in the creation and craft of today’s finest folk-country music.... Read More

TOSHA HILL,

and opener Bob Ray


Friday, April 3,

7:30 pm, $12


A wildflower with an easy smile, Tosha Hill sang her first notes in a small North Alabama church at the age

of twelve.... Bob Ray is an award winning singer-songwriter from the hills

of north Mississippi....

Read More