JIL CHAMBLISS, SCOOTER MUSE, and JOHN TAYLOR

    Thursday, April 23, $15

    www.jilchambless.com


--------------------------------------


BLUE MOTHER TUPELO,

w/opener Keith Beard

    Friday, April 24, $15

    www.bluemothertupelo.com

    WWW.keithbeardguitar.com


--------------------------------------


THE ROSEWOOD BAND

w/openers Flagship Romance

    Saturday, April 25, $15

    http://rosewood-band.webs.com

    http://www.flagshipromance.com


--------------------------------------


EMILY KATE BOYD,

Hannah Thomas opens

    Sunday, April 26, $12

    http://emilykateboyd.net

    www.hannahthomasband.com


--------------------------------------


CHERYL WHEELER

    Monday, April 27, $20

    www.cherylwheeler.com


--------------------------------------


ANTIGONE RISING

    Thursday, April 30, $15

    www.antigonerising.com


--------------------------------------


JAMES HARWELL

    Friday, May 1, $10

    www.youtube.com/user/jamesharwellmusic


--------------------------------------


JUSTIN JOHNSON’s

Rolling Cigar Box Guitar & Roots Revue

    Saturday, May 2nd, $15

    www.JustinJohnsonLive.com

    www.RootsMusicSchool.com


--------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, May 4, $5

    Click here for more details


--------------------------------------


Song Swarm: TAYLOR PIE, MICHAEL O’CONNOR, and

JEFF PLANKENHORN

    Thursday, May 7, $12

    www.taylorpie.com

    www.michaeloconnormusic.com

    http://jeffplankenhorn.net


--------------------------------------


ELEPHANT REVIVAL

    Friday, May 8, $15

    www.elephantrevival.com


--------------------------------------


RADNEY FOSTER

    Saturday, May 9, $20

    www.radneyfoster.com


------------------------------------- 


A Private Event

    Thursday, May 14


-------------------------------------


DEBBIE BOND,

Tiera Leftwich opens

    Friday, May 15, $12

    www.debbiebond.com

    www.tieraleftwichmusic.com


--------------------------------------


ANGELA McKINNEY and

HER MIGHTY SMALL BAND—

A CD Release and Farewell Concert,

Dr. Gary Furr opens

    Saturday, May 16th, $12

    www.angelamckinneymusic.com

    www.reverbnation.com/garyfurrmusic


--------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, May 18, $5

    Click here for more details


--------------------------------------


A Comedy Night, with EXTEMPORANEOUS THEATRE COMPANY

   Thursday, May 21

    http://extemporaneoustheatre.com


--------------------------------------


Jazz Cafe: DAVID JONES

and FRIENDS

    Saturday, May 23, $15

    www.davidjonesjazz.com


-------------------------------------


THE MULLIGAN BROTHERS

    Thursday, May 28, $12

    www.themulliganbrothers.com


-------------------------------------


DAN NAVARRO

    Saturday, May 30, $12

    www.dannavarro.com


-------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, June 1, $5

    Click here for more details


--------------------------------------


JENNINGS and KELLER

    Tuesday, June 2, $12

    www.jenningsandkeller.com


--------------------------------------


CHRISTY HAYS and CALICHE

    Thursday, June 4, $12

    http://christyhays.com


-------------------------------------


A Songwriter’s Round:

DONNA BROOKS,

MARC ALAN BARNETTE,

and ALICE BARGERON

   Saturday, June 6, $15

    www.marcalanbarnette.com

    www.reverbnation.com/alicebargeron


--------------------------------------


SARAH PEACOCK,

and JESSE TERRY

    Sunday, June 7, $12

    www.sarahpeacockmusic.com

    www.jesseterrymusic.com


--------------------------------------


International Songwriter’s Collective:

JIMMY ROBINSON, LILY KIARA, and FLOATSTONE

    Thursday, June 11, $12

    www.reverbnation.com/rpk/lilykiara

    www.reverbnation.com/rpk/floatstone

    www.jimmyrobinsonmusic.com


--------------------------------------


DELTA REIGN

    Saturday, June 13, $15

    www.deltareign.com


--------------------------------------


THREE ON A STRING, with Andy Meginniss

    Sunday, June 14, $25

    www.threeonastring.com


-------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, June 15, $5

    Click here for more details


-------------------------------------


JASON BAILEY and

DAVID BENEDICT

    Saturday, June 20, $12

    www.baileyjason.com

    www.davidbenedictmusic.com


-------------------------------------


SAM POINTER: A Tribute to John Hartford

    Thursday, June 25, $15

    www.sampointer.com


-------------------------------------


SHADES MOUNTAIN AIR

    Saturday, June 27, $15

    www.reverbnation.com/shadesmountainair


--------------------------------------


    

MORE TO COME--- PLEASE CHECK BACK!




   


   

      (ADMISSION to all Moonlight shows is by CASH AT THE DOOR--- tickets are NOT  

        AVAILABLE IN ADVANCE, and we CANNOT PROCESS CREDIT CARDS. Sorry!)

Calendar

Here is a current list of confirmed performances and events at Moonlight on the Mountain. Scroll down for a quick review of each one, and click “More” to bring up details and relevant websites.

      Join Our Mailing List for Updates!

A Private Event

    Friday, April 17

THE HERB TROTMAN “Reunion” BAND


Saturday, April 18, 7:30pm, $12


Fiddler Gathel Runnels is back in town for a few days, which is reason enough for this stellar bluegrass band to return to The Moonlight for a Saturday pickin’-palooza...... Read More

OPEN MIC NIGHT


Monday, April 20, 7:30pm, $5


Here's a chance to get yourself onstage at The Moonlight, and show your chops as an acoustic performer... each person in the door pitches in $5, either to play or to listen. We’ll have a prize pot of up to $50...... Read More