GREGG CURRY & FRIENDS

    Tuesday, April 22, $15

    http://greggcurry.com


------------------------------


ALYSE BLACK, and CHRISTEN COLE

    Thursday, April 24, $12

    www.AlyseBlack.com

    www.briterevolution.com/artists/christencole


-------------------------------


An Evening with:

SPOONER OLDHAM

and KATE CAMPBELL

    Friday, April 25, $20

    www.spooneroldhammusic.com

    www.katecampbell.com


-------------------------------


A Private Event

    Saturday, April 26


-----------------------------


JAY and ROSANNA JULIANO, (Slamabama)

    Sunday, April 27, $12

    www.SLAMABAMA.com


-----------------------------


DAVID FORD, with Special Guest

Jarrod Dickenson

    Wednesday, April 30, $12

    www.davidfordmusic.com

    www.jarroddickenson.com


-----------------------------


GABRIEL TAJEU, and tba

    Friday, May 2, $12

    www.gabrieltajeu.com


-----------------------------  


DELNORA REED, w/opener

More Than This

    Saturday, May 3, $12

    www.delnora.com


-----------------------------


UNEVEN GROUND, w/opener

Samuel Caleb Walker

    Sunday, May 4, $10

   

-----------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, May 5, $5

    Click here for more details


------------------------------


A Private Event

    Saturday, May 10


-----------------------------


WILLIE SUGARCAPPS

    Friday, May 16, $30

    http://www.williesugarcapps.com


------------------------------


MARK STUART

    Saturday, May 17, $12

    www.markstuart.net


------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, May 19, $5

    Click here for more details


------------------------------


COREY NOLEN, A CD Release Concert

    Tuesday, May 20, $10

    www.reverbnation.com/coreynolenmusic


------------------------------

   

DAYNA KURTZ, w/Robert Mache

    Thursday, May 22, $12

    http://daynakurtz.com


-------------------------------


THE ROUGH AND TUMBLE,

and ADRIENNE LENKER and

BUCK MEEK

    Friday, May 23, $12

    www.theroughandtumble.com

    http://www.adrianne.com


-------------------------------


BOBBY HORTON

    Saturday, May 24, $20

    www.bobbyhorton.com

   

--------------------------------


MICHELLE MALONE

    Friday, May 30, $15

    www.michellemalone.com


-------------------------------


DELTA REIGN

    Saturday, May 31

    www.deltareign.com


------------------------------


CRAIG CAROTHERS and

DON HENRY

    Thursday, June 5, $15

    www.craigcarothers.com

    www.donhenry.com


------------------------------


AMY SPEACE & TIM EASTON,

w/Special Guest

LARA HERSCOVITCH

    Friday, June 6, $15

    www.amyspeace.com

    www.timeaston.com

    http://LaraHerscovitch.com


-----------------------------


NATURE BOY EXPLORER,

and RUPERT WATES, $12

    Saturday, June 7, $12

    www.natureboyexplorer.com

    www.rupertwates.com


------------------------------


NATE CURRIN, HANNAH MILLER,

and MOLLY PARDEN

    Sunday, June 8, $12

    www.natecurrin.com

    www.mollyparden.com

    http://hannahmillermusic.com   


-------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, June 9, $5

    Click here for more details


--------------------------------


RICK CARTER, and

ERIN MITCHELL

    Friday, June 13, $12

    www.rickcartermusic.com

 

------------------------------


WEBB WILDER

    Saturday, June 14, $15

    www.webbwilder.com


------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, June 23, $5

    Click here for more details


---------------------------------


JESS KLEIN, and MIKE JUNE

    Friday, July 11, $12

    www.jessklein.com

    www.mikejune.com


---------------------------------


THE BEATLADS---

A Moonlight Benefit Show!

    Saturday, July 12, $10

    www.thebeatlads.net


---------------------------------


THREE ON A STRING

    Sunday, July 13, $20

    www.threeonastring.com


-------------------------------


OPEN MIC GRAND PLAYOFF

    Monday, July 14, $5

    Click here for more details


----------------------------------


ANGELA McKINNEY and

HER MIGHTY SMALL BAND

    Friday, July 18, $12

    www.angelamckinneymusic.com


   





   


   

      (ADMISSION to all Moonlight shows is by CASH AT THE DOOR--- tickets are NOT  

        AVAILABLE IN ADVANCE, and we CANNOT PROCESS CREDIT CARDS. Sorry!)

Calendar

Here is a current list of confirmed performances and events at Moonlight on the Mountain. Scroll down for a quick review of each one, and click “More” to bring up details and relevant websites.

      Join Our Mailing List for Updates!

HANNAH THOMAS, and

ROXIE WATSON


Thursday, April 17, 7:30pm, $15


Thomas has the soul of old country, but also a diehard rocker with some punk thrown in the mix...... Roxie Watson is a five-piece string whose music combines elements of old country, rock-a-billy, bluegrass, gospel....  Read More

THE CLAY

STATES,

A CD Release,

featuring HalleyAnna

with Scott Nolan


Friday, April 18, 7:30pm, $12


The Clay States’ stories come from the past so straight and undiluted that they can be unsettling at first.... HalleyAnna has honed her songwriting skills at Cheatham Street Warehouse, the legendary Central Texas listening room....   Read More

OPEN MIC NIGHT


Monday, April 21, 7:30pm, $5


Here's a chance to get yourself onstage at The Moonlight, and show your chops as an acoustic performer... each person in the door pitches in $5, either to play or to listen. We’ll have a prize pot of up to $50, and we’ll all judge the best from the night's contenders as the cash winner.....   Read More