OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, September 14, $5

    Click here for more details


---------------------------------------


THE STOLEN FACES

    Wednesday, September 16, $12

    www.thestolenfaces.com


---------------------------------------


WALTER PARKS,

w/opener Katie Lott

    Thursday, September 17, $12

    www.walterparks.com

    www.katielott.com


---------------------------------------


DREW KOHL, and LEAH EDWARDS,

with David Benedict

    Friday, September 18, $12

    www.drewkohl.com

    https://leahedwards.bandcamp.com


---------------------------------------


ADAM KLEIN, and

THE SHADY REST BAND

    Thursday, September 24, $12

    www.adam-klein.com

    www.theshadyrestband.com


---------------------------------------

    

DANA COOPER,

w/opener Sarah Peacock

    Friday, September 25, $15

    www.danacoopermusic.com

    www.sarahpeacockmusic.com


---------------------------------------


GRAYSON CAPPS and

CARY HUDSON

    Saturday, September 26, $15

    www.graysoncapps.com

    www.caryhudson.com

   

---------------------------------------


ROY SCHNEIDER & KIM MAYFIELD

    Sunday, September 27, $12

    www.royschneider.com


---------------------------------------

   

OPEN MIC NIGHT,

with Special Guests

Friction Farm

    Monday, September 28, $5

    www.FrictionFarm.com

    Click here for more details


---------------------------------------


BLUE MOTHER TUPELO

    Thursday, October 1, $12

    www.bluemothertupelo.com


---------------------------------------


JAMES HARWELL & FRIENDS

    Friday, October 2, $10

    www.youtube.com/user/jamesharwellmusic


---------------------------------------


JESS MEUSE, and MANDI RAE

    Friday, October 9, $15

    http://www.facebook.com/idoljessicameuse

    http://www.mandiraemusic.net


----------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, October 12, $5

    Click here for more details


----------------------------------------


HANNAH THOMAS, and tba

    Wednesday, October 14, $12

    www.hannahthomasband.com


----------------------------------------

   

DON ALDER, Fingerstyle Guitarist, w/opener Daniel Champagne

    Sunday, October 18, $15

    www.donalder.com

    www.danielchampagnemusic.com


----------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, November 2, $5

    Click here for more details


----------------------------------------


CRAIG CAROTHERS, and!

AMY SPEACE

    Thursday, November 5, $20

    www.craigcarothers.com

    www.amyspeace.com


---------------------------------------


SWEETWATER ROAD

    Friday, November 6, $15

    www.reverbnation.com/sweetwaterroad


---------------------------------------


ELI COOK, and tba

    Sunday, November 8, $12

    www.elicook.com


---------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, November 16, $5

    Click here for more details


---------------------------------------


DAVID WILCOX

    Thursday, November 19, $20

    www.davidwilcox.com


---------------------------------------


A Private Event

    Friday, November 20


---------------------------------------


MORE TO COME--- PLEASE CHECK BACK!




   


   

      (ADMISSION to all Moonlight shows is by CASH AT THE DOOR--- tickets are NOT  

        AVAILABLE IN ADVANCE, and we CANNOT PROCESS CREDIT CARDS. Sorry!)

Calendar

Here is a current list of confirmed performances and events at Moonlight on the Mountain. Scroll down for a quick review of each one, and click “More” to bring up details and relevant websites.

      Join Our Mailing List for Updates!

CAITLYN SMITH, and

WILL PAYNE HARRISON


Thursday, September 3, 7:30pm, $12


Smith’s songs have been recorded by a number of country music’s biggest stars such as Rascal Flatts, Kenny Rogers, and Dolly Parton.... Harrison is a Nashville-based singer/songwriter originally from Louisiana with a knack for storytelling and a longing for home.... Read More

WILL KIMBROUGH,

w/opener

Lacy Green


Friday, September 4, 7:30pm, $15


Kimbrough’s body of work reflects a lifetime of performing, writing and collaborating from more angles than Da Vinci’s protractor.... Green “brings a modern twist of solid, traditional, bluegrass roots and turns it in to a thoughtful new genre”....  Read More