ANGELA EASTERLING,

Corey Nolen opens

    Friday, August 14, $12

    www.angelaeasterling.com

    www.facebook.com/coreynolenmusic


--------------------------------------


ALICE BARGERON, with DOUG LEE and MARC HARRIS

    Saturday, August 15, $15

   

---------------------------------------


THE STARLINGS

Sunday, August 16, $12

www.facebook.com/pages/the-Starlings/1634139606819062?ref=profile


---------------------------------------


DARA SISTERHEN, and

OH, JEREMIAH

    Thursday, August 20, $12

    www.darasisterhen.com

    www.ohjeremiahmusic.com


---------------------------------------


MARK STUART,

w/opener Ingrid Felts

    Friday, August 21, $15

    www.markstuart.net

    http://ingridmariemusic.com


---------------------------------------


SALLY BARRIS and

THE BIRMINGHAM BOYS

    Saturday, August 22, $15

    http://sallybarris.com/sally_barris__the_birmingham_boys


---------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, August 24, $5

    Click here for more details


---------------------------------------


TIFFANY HUGGINS GRANT,

and tba

    Thursday, August 27, $12

    www.TiffanyHugginsGrantMusic.com


---------------------------------------


THE BEATLADS-- A Summer Moonlight Benefit

    Friday, August 28, $10

    www.thebeatlads.net


---------------------------------------


WISEWATER, and

THE JASON BAILEY TRIO

    Saturday, August 29, $15

    www.wisewatermusic.com

    www.baileyjason.com


---------------------------------------


BRYAN HAYES, A CD Release!

with opener Fawn Larson

    Sunday, August 30, $12

    www.bryanhayesmusic.com

    www.fawnlarson.com


---------------------------------------


VON STRANTZ, and tba

    Monday, August 31, $10

    www.facebook.com/vonstrantzmusic


--------------------------------------

   

CAITLYN SMITH, and

WILL PAYNE HARRISON

    Thursday, September 3, $12

    www.caitlynsmith.com

    www.willpayneharrison.com


---------------------------------------


WILL KIMBROUGH,

w/opener Lacy Green

    Friday, September 4, $15

    www.willkimbrough.com

    www.lacygreen.com


---------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, September 14, $5

    Click here for more details


---------------------------------------


THE STOLEN FACES

    Wednesday, September 16, $12

    www.thestolenfaces.com


---------------------------------------


WALTER PARKS, and tba

    Thursday, September 17, $12

    www.walterparks.com


---------------------------------------

  

DANA COOPER

    Friday, September 25, $15

    www.danacoopermusic.com


---------------------------------------


GRAYSON CAPPS and

CARY HUDSON

    Saturday, September 26, $15

    www.graysoncapps.com

    www.caryhudson.com

   

---------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, September 28, $5

    Click here for more details


---------------------------------------


GREG TROOPER

    Thursday, October 1, $15

    www.gregtrooper.com


---------------------------------------


JAMES HARWELL & FRIENDS

    Friday, October 2, $10

    www.youtube.com/user/jamesharwellmusic


---------------------------------------


JESS MEUSE, and MANDI RAE

    Friday, October 9, $15

    http://www.facebook.com/idoljessicameuse

    http://www.mandiraemusic.net


----------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, October 12, $5

    Click here for more details


----------------------------------------


DON ALDER, Fingerstyle Guitarist, w/opener Daniel Champagne

    Sunday, October 18, $15

    www.donalder.com

    www.danielchampagnemusic.com


----------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, November 2, $5

    Click here for more details


----------------------------------------


CRAIG CAROTHERS, and!

AMY SPEACE

    Thursday, November 5, $20

    www.craigcarothers.com

    www.amyspeace.com


---------------------------------------


SWEETWATER ROAD

    Friday, November 6, $15

    www.reverbnation.com/sweetwaterroad


---------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, November 16, $5

    Click here for more details


---------------------------------------


DAVID WILCOX

    Thursday, November 19, $20

    www.davidwilcox.com


---------------------------------------


A Private Event

    Friday, November 20


---------------------------------------


MORE TO COME--- PLEASE CHECK BACK!




   


   

      (ADMISSION to all Moonlight shows is by CASH AT THE DOOR--- tickets are NOT  

        AVAILABLE IN ADVANCE, and we CANNOT PROCESS CREDIT CARDS. Sorry!)

Calendar

Here is a current list of confirmed performances and events at Moonlight on the Mountain. Scroll down for a quick review of each one, and click “More” to bring up details and relevant websites.

      Join Our Mailing List for Updates!

PUGSLEY BUZZARD, and

BETH PATTERSON


Saturday, August 1, 7:30pm, $15


Pugsley’s playing features Barrelhouse, Boogie, Stride piano stylings dripping with New Orleans funk and improvisation.... Known for her razor wit and musical versatility, Beth’s performances are chock-full of drive, savage energy, and passion.... Read More

LADIES’ NIGHT OUT, and

THE DIPTONES


Sunday, August 2, 7:00pm,

$15


The five merry divas of Ladies’ Night Out deliver the best in jazz, blues, gospel, and pop, with a touch of doowop thrown in for fun... the Diptones bring back the a-cappella doo-wop sound of the 50’s, the ‘60's, ‘70's and ‘80's, all arranged in their own unique vocal style..... Read More

CLAIRE HOLLEY, and

JONATHAN KINGHAM


Friday, August 7, 7:30pm,

$15


Holley writes songs that are literary, playful, meditative, and earthy...  she owes much to the southern tradition of storytelling, and just as much to the southern tradition of charm........ Read More

THE ONLYS


Saturday, August 8, 7-9pm, only $7


The Onlys started as a band called The Cruisers when the fellas were in high school in 1980. Under the new name, they are rocking stronger than ever today.... Read More

OPEN MIC

NIGHT


Monday, August 10, 7:30pm, $5


Here's a chance to get yourself onstage at The Moonlight, and show your chops as an acoustic performer... each person in the door pitches in $5, either to play or to listen. We’ll have a prize pot of up to $50, and we’ll all judge the best from the night's contenders as the cash winner...... Read More

ROMAN STREET

Quartet


Thursday, August 13, 7:30pm, $20


Roman Street is an internationally trained instrumental duo of brothers specializing in improvisational fusion of Classical, Gypsy and Contemporary Jazz, Latin, and Nuevo Flamenco...... Read More