CRAIG HULTGREN, A Cello Retrospective

   Wednesday, February 4

    http://artmusic.org

    www.facebook.com/events/969049066441169/?pnref=story


----------------------------------


SHANNON LaBRIE, with opener

Sara Beth Go

    Thursday, February 5, $12

    www.shannonlabriemusic.com

    www.sarabethsongs.com

   

---------------------------------


MALCOLM HOLCOMBE,

Adam Klein opens

    Friday, February 6, $15

    www.malcolmholcombe.com

    www.adam-klein.com


---------------------------------


SWEETWATER ROAD

    Saturday, February 7, $15

    www.swrband.com


---------------------------------


COYOTE UNION, and

EDWARD HARTLINE

    Sunday, February 8, $10

    www.coyoteunion.com

    www.edwardhartline.net


---------------------------------


GRANT PEEPLES and THE SARAH MAC BAND: “A Black Heart Valentine’s Celebration”

    Thursday, February 12, $12.50

    www.grantpeeples.com

    http://sarahmacband.com


----------------------------------


LOVE AT LARGE: featuring ALICE BARGERON, MARC HARRIS & DOUG LEE

    Friday, February 13, $12

   

----------------------------------


LADIES’ NIGHT OUT, and

THE DIPTONES

    Sunday, February 15, $15

    www.facebook.com/LadiesNightOutJazz

    www.singers.com/doowop/diptones.html


-----------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, Februuary 16, $5

    Click here for more details


-----------------------------------

   

RUPERT WATES, and

ANNALISE EMERICK

    Thursday, February 19, $12

    www.rupertwates.com

    http://annaliseemerick.com


-----------------------------------


WISEWATER, and opener

Raquel Lily

    Friday, February 20, $12

    www.wisewatermusic.com

    www.RaquelLily.com


-----------------------------------


BUDDY MONDLOCK

    Saturday, February 21, $15

    www.buddymondlock.com


-----------------------------------


CHERRY SUEDE, and tba

    Thursday, February 26, $12

    www.cherrysuede.com


-----------------------------------


A Private Event

    Friday, February 27


--------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, March 2, $5

    Click here for more details


------------------------------------


CLIFF EBERHARDT, with

Special Guest LOUISE MOSRIE

   Wednesday, March 4, $15

    www.cliffeberhardt.net

    www.louisemosrie.com


----------------------------------

   

JASON BAILEY and DWAYNE TEW

    Thursday, March 5, $12

    www.baileyjason.com


------------------------------------


SLAMABAMA Band

    Saturday, March 7, $15

    www.slamabama.com


-----------------------------------


NATHAN BELL, and

MEGAN McMILLAN

    Thursday, March 12, $12

    www.nathanbellmusic.com

    www.meganmcmillanmusic.com


------------------------------------   


A Private Event

    Friday, March 13


---------------------------------


ROD PICOTT, and

ELLEN CHERRY

    Saturday, March 14, $15

    www.rodpicott.com

    www.ellencherry.com


---------------------------------


HENRI’S NOTIONS

    Sunday, March 15, $15

    http://henrisnotions.com


---------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, March 16, $5

    Click here for more details


------------------------------------


PIERCE PETTIS, and

PAT TERRY

    Thursday, March 19, $15

    www.piercepettis.com

    www.patterryonline.com


------------------------------------


MOONLIGHT’S 5th

BIRTHDAY BASH--

Details to Come!

    Friday, March 20


------------------------------------


IF BIRDS COULD FLY, and

Sylvia Rose Novak

    Saturday, March 21, $12

    www.ifbirdscouldflyband.com

    www.sylviarosenovak.com


------------------------------------


AMY SPEACE, and tba

    Saturday, March 28, $15

    www.amyspeace.com


------------------------------------

   

    

MORE TO COME--- PLEASE CHECK BACK!




   


   

      (ADMISSION to all Moonlight shows is by CASH AT THE DOOR--- tickets are NOT  

        AVAILABLE IN ADVANCE, and we CANNOT PROCESS CREDIT CARDS. Sorry!)

Calendar

Here is a current list of confirmed performances and events at Moonlight on the Mountain. Scroll down for a quick review of each one, and click “More” to bring up details and relevant websites.

      Join Our Mailing List for Updates!

ANDREW DUHON TRIO, and CAROLINE SPENCE


Thursday, January 29,

7:30 pm, $12


Duhon is a teller of stories with an undeniable voice, weighted and soulful.… Spence honed

her writing and her coy, dusky soprano across folk, Americana and alt-country genres.... Read More

A Private Event

    Friday, January 30

THE RICKY j TAYLOR BAND

w/Storyteller

Bruce Walker


Saturday, January 31,

7:30 pm, $12


The Ricky j Taylor Band’s original music is multi-genre

and includes elements of folk, traditional country, bluegrass and even classical.... Walker uses comedy to bring diverse audiences together... Read More

OPEN MIC NIGHT


Monday, February 2,

7:30 pm, $5


Here's a chance to get yourself onstage at The Moonlight, and show your chops as an acoustic performer... each person in the door pitches in $5, either to play or to listen. We’ll have a prize pot of up to $50, and we’ll all judge the best from the night's contenders as the cash winner.... Read More